Delivering innovative GPS technology across diverse markets, including aviation, marine, fitness, outdoor recreation, tracking and mobile apps. The full manufacturer warranty applies. Donde comprar y precios del GPS Garmin Edge 520 Plus..! B-Stock - This product has one or more B-Stock units available. Edge 520 Plus is compatible with ANT+ ® technology sensors, including speed, cadence and heart rate. The gps capability is excellent. You will want this product if you have the Di2 system. Im new to Garmin GPS units and reading the history on them the new 520 Puls seemed to be a good place to jump in. I have owned a Garmin 520 for several years. Select the band size that fits your crank arm securely. Viewing Your Ride. Fishfinders Ice Fishing Bundles & Kits Trolling Motors Fusion Audio Entertainment EmpirBus Digital Switching Handhelds & Wearables Connectivity Apps Charts & Maps Purchase Update We have a lot of roads that curve back around on themselves here, as well as paved roads that suddenly turn into dirt. I bought the Garmin 529 Plus on sale. I highly recommend it. I use this on my road bike and it goes on and off with ease. These units are otherwise as new. Expand | Collapse. Orders over $50 are shipped free (USA only, excluding AK and HI). I'm still getting used to it and find the interface a little confusing. Bryton Garmin devices IGPSPORT All. The Garmin Edge 520 Plus Sensor Bundle is designed to provide accurate and comprehensive ride data for competitive cyclists. Anyway, my biggest complaint with the old 520 was battery life, especially in cold temps. I'm riding again and will always have my Garmin with me. Viewing Your Time in Each Training Zone; Deleting Rides; Viewing Data Totals. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Deleting Data Totals; Garmin Connect. Garmin Connect; Data Recording; Data Management. This product is NOT Eligible for VIP Points. It was very well done in explaining the functions through the various menus. One too ma